Welcome to Stone Harbor Church!

For the Complete Series on the Gospel of John
     > From Sovereign Grace > From Stone Harbor


Current Sunday Series:  The Gospel of John

We are tagging along with Pastor Kit Culver and Sovereign Grace Community Church, Denver, Colorado, who have paved the way ahead of us.  Please make use of the following links for your personal and group study.

For Sunday, 9/20/15 at Stone Harbor, John 001
     > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
     > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes

For Sunday, 9/27/15 at Stone Harbor, John 002
     > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
     > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes 

For Sunday, 10/4/15 at Stone Harbor, John 003
     > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
     > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes

For Sunday, 10/18/15 at Stone Harbor, John 004
     > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
     > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes

For Sunday, 10/25/15 at Stone Harbor, John 005
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes

For Sunday, 11/01/15 at Stone Harbor, John 006
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and study notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and study notes

For Sunday, 11/08/15 at Stone Harbor, John 007
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 11/15/15 at Stone Harbor, John 008
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 11/22/15 at Stone Harbor, John 009
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 11/29/15 at Stone Harbor, John 010
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 12/06/15 at Stone Harbor, John 011
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 12/13/15 at Stone Harbor, John 012
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 12/20/15 at Stone Harbor, John 013
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 1/3/16 at Stone Harbor, John 014
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 1/10/16 at Stone Harbor, John 015
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 1/17/16 at Stone Harbor, John 016
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes 

For Sunday, 1/24/16 at Stone Harbor, John 017
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 1/31/16 at Stone Harbor, John 018
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 2/7/16 at Stone Harbor, John 018 Supplement
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 2/14/16 at Stone Harbor, John 019
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 2/21/16 at Stone Harbor, John 020
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 2/28/16 at Stone Harbor, John 021
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 3/6/16 at Stone Harbor, John 022
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 3/13/16 at Stone Harbor, John 023
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 3/20/16 at Stone Harbor, John 024
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes 

For Sunday, 4/3/16 at Stone Harbor, John 025
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes 

For Sunday, 4/10/16 at Stone Harbor, SHC Community
    > From Stone Harbor, audio

For Sunday, 4/17/16 at Stone Harbor, SHC Community
    > From Stone Harbor, audio

For Sunday, 5/1/16 at Stone Harbor, John 026
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes  

For Sunday, 5/8/16 at Stone Harbor, John 027
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 5/15/16 at Stone Harbor, John 028
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes 

For Sunday, 5/22/16 at Stone Harbor, John 029
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 5/29/16 at Stone Harbor, John 030
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes 

For Sunday, 6/12/16 at Stone Harbor, John 031
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 6/19/16 at Stone Harbor, John 032
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes

For Sunday, 6/26/16 at Stone Harbor, John 033
    > From Sovereign Grace, audio and notes
    > From Stone Harbor, audio and notes (audio available after 6/27/16)



Join Pastor Johnny Potter and the Stone Harbor family for worship, 9:30 AM as we listen and respond to the Word of God.

We are conveniently located 203 Calle Del Oaks, Del Rey Oaks.  {Show Map}

The Rest of the Week
Click on "Community Groups" for current schedule.